- Preview can now be panned from anywhere in the navigator panel.
- Preview panel no longer shows the last opened image when opening another image after saving
- The “Close Image(s)” dialog no longer pops up when images are closed after processing
- Escape button closes file logging dialog
- Faces from one image no longer appear on other images when batch processing
- Enabling / disabling the preview panel now shows the last selected image after batch processing
- Batch processing images with Auto selected applies the first image’s auto settings to the other images in the last
- We’re aware of an issue on some Mac machines where images are double-processing in the preview window when Auto-Update Preview is enabled.
- If you stop batch processing halfway through, the “Close Image(s)” dialog won’t show up when selecting Remove All Images / Close All Images