Saving files from Denoise back to Lightroom

In the DN 3,3 release notes (DeNoise 3.3) it is said:

<<<<<<<<
## Important :

Latest installers:

Windows (v3.3.3): Online | Full
Mac (v3.3.3): Online | Full

v3.3.3
Released October 8th, 2021

** Reverted Windows Lightroom template calling a shortcut file instead of the program directly.*
– The program should now determine external editor mode automatically.

…>>>>>>>

When I installed v 3.3, I starting from scratch, deleting earlier version and downloading the full installer.
When it was finished, it prompted me to create a link on the desktop and a shortcut: I said yes for the second (rather inadvertently) and it created beside the installation program (I wish I put somewhere else). When it is there and launch DN as an ad-din, you will see to “Apply” button as in previous versions. If the shortcut is not there (I deleted it before remembering the above mention), it will only offer the SAVE (as) button as when launched as a stand alone application (which you must use if you want tu use the DNG model). I also loads much faster that way.

Don’t ask why, but give it a try.