When using Wonder 3.5 (can’t confirm other models do it as well)
When using ‘preview entire image’, upon processing completion - if another image had previously been processed, the preview briefly shows the previous image’s preview before changing it to the current image.
Significant under the hood changes have been implemented in the last few releases. Please update and let us know if you are still able to reproduce and if so, what are the exact steps so we can test.