Video AI speed question

Computer: MBP 2023, M2 Max, 96 GB RAM, OS: Sonoma 14.0
File: 6 second clip exported from FCPX as a .mov

This is the trial version I downloaded and installed today: v.4.1.0, using all default settings as set upon first launch.

Just wondering if this is normal behavior as this is my first time trying this software and have no idea what I am doing. From the few YouTube videos I tried searching through, no one really seems to show playback, some even made adjustments and jumped straight to export without showing the playback preview within Topaz at all… so not sure if that’s because they don’t want to show how painfully slow it is?
After opening the file I checked the stabilization option and had to wait maybe 20mins or so before it would playback a preview. Couldn’t see much change as my subject is completely overlayed with the Topaz logo. So thought I would check the Motion Deblur and see what that does, hoping for a more noticeable change… but the preview never became accessible. Just shows the darkened overlay + logo with the words processing over it. After another 25 - 30mins, got bored and tried checking the Enhancement on. Had to wait another 20 - 30 min (possibly longer?), but at least the preview finally became available, although extremely slow and jerky. I am currently trying to export it rather than preview it, since that’s what the YouTubers seem to do, in the hopes that I can just watch it playback smoothly but it’s been maybe half an hour and it’s 30% done. It just seems overly slow for something that FCPX handles with ease and nearly no wait.I assumed slower processes because I assume Topaz will be doing a lot more, but this just feels unusable. Does the non-trial version perform better?