Notice or Rollback

So I just downloaded the latest update only to find once I logged in that my licence was expired and I could now only use it in Trial Mode. Since I couldn’t rollback I had to completely uninstall the program and look for an earlier release. Please incorporate either a notification/warning if your licence has expired before downloading updates or a rollback feature to prevent this from happening.

Here you find older versions: