DeNoise AI Reset Post-processing Settings

Question regarding DeNoise Ai v2.3.6
Is there a current way to have DeNoise “reset” Post Processing Sliders when it is shut down ? Why ?
When I open a new Image and select Comparison View , DeNoise applies whatever Settings I had last used in each of the possible functions including turning off Auto Mode . When starting fresh with a new Image I would like to have DeNoise start fresh as well . Maybe an Option in the Preferences Tab ?
Thanks in advance,
Scott…

I also support this request. Sometimes is a pain to reset all slider in all modes one by one.