Denoise AI failing to launch (Windows 11 / Geforce / second monitor)

Hello to you all tech savvy friends! I have a strange issue, that you might be able to help me with.

I have the latest version of LR/PS/ACR and the latest Denoise AI version. I bought a new laptop (running on windows 11) and when I open denoise AI only from my laptop (as a LR/PS plugin or standalone), everything seems to function properly. The minute I connect a second monitor, Denoise only launches once and after exiting, it does not launch again either as a plugin or standalone. Even after disconnecting the secondary monitor / rebooting etc, Denoise will not work again.

I am not tech savvy, but I can only guess that there must be some sort of clash with Denoise and Geforce (maybe that regards the second monitor?) and after the initial clash, a registry entry remains, so even when I disconnect the second monitor, the program is still not working. When I delete the last two registries (ie x and y) in Computer\HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Topaz Labs LLC\Topaz DeNoise AI\appMain, then everything works for some time and then the problem appears again.

I have tried this with a couple of monitors and different HDMI cables and the problem persists. I have the latest Nvidia and AMD Randeon Graphics drivers. I have also used beta 3.7.1 but again with no luck. I have uninstalled, deleted all registry files, LR external editor preset, reinstalled, again nothing.

I have contacted support, who came back to me to request logs and system info (Lingyu Kong). Ever since I have not heard back from him though.

Can anyone please help me as I am pretty desperate and have tired everything I could think of. It’s a shame to have updated my hardware and all my software and not being able to do my work :frowning:

Application & Version: Topaz DeNoise AI Version 3.7.0
Operating System: Windows 11 Version 2009
Graphics Hardware: NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3060 Laptop GPU/PCIe/SSE2
OpenGL Driver: 3.3.0 NVIDIA 516.94