AI Gigapixel - how to save an image to computer

Bought AI Gigapixel yesterday and was hoping to send a photo I took yesterday. I haven’t had the opportunity as of yet to go to the tutorials so am hoping someone can give me an answer here before I do that. I cannot find how to save an image that was processed. Usually it’s a no brainer but nowhere can I find a save option.

Also if someone can suggest the best way to begin to learn AI Gigapixel. There’s not much to learn but I’m a newbie and do have a number of questions.

Thanks so much!

AI Gigapixel is a batch process so you will need to use the Output Name and Location: part of the panel on the right to specify the name and folder where you want the resulting processed image saved.

Christina,

I think you’ll enjoy working with AI Gigapixel (AIG) and discovering what it can do for you! Both for individual photos and batches of photos…

After you launch AI Gigapixel, look on the right side of the interface. Down towards the bottom there’s a section called “Output”. I’ll attach a couple snips so you can see two different ways of approaching where to save… (1) You can either have your AIG image(s) stored back into the same image folder where your original images are located (see my snip with that box checked on), or (2) You can uncheck that box (yep, another snip attached!) to browse your computer and decide where you want the AIG output to go.