I paid for Photo AI 6 months ago and now I can’t save my work because i’m asked to re-sign in to my account and repurchase??
Surely this is a mistake!
Steps to reproduce issue:
- Step 1
- Step 2
- Step 3
Topaz Photo AI [v1.x.x] on [Windows/Mac]
Please raise a support request at the main website, this is a user to user forum and account issues are handled centrally, Look for a Blue Circle with a ? in the center on all pages. That will allow you to raise a support request.
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.