Zoom redundancy

My workflow:

  1. I zoom to say 181% to work with an advancement, say “remove noise.”
  2. I make some changes. But in the new update I don’t see all the changes immediately, so I have to click “apply.”
  3. After I hit “apply,” it REVERTS back to the non-zoom, so to see my edit I have to re-zoom (such as to 181%). EVERY TIME!

Thanks for bringing this to our attention our developers are currently working on a fix for this!