Video Enhancement AI Important Upscaling improvement

WARNING
This is very long. Please take your time to read everything, to realy understand the message. Skipping lines will yield in bad understanding! With that said:

Hello everyone! I have to say. I tested Video enhance AI and Gigapixel AI. Both programs are absolutely promising. Nothing comes close to that, like already said.

But there is a lot of improofments to make to the neural network. I am also thinking, if it has enought neurons? I am no expert to that, but if I remember correctly, that is one way to improofe the ability to store much more information into the network. So if this is even based on neurons, could you somehow increase its count by a few percent? With that said, let’s get to the real deal.

Corridor Crew on YT (sadly I am not allowed to post the link) did something special: A deepfake to bring back 2 Pack to life. And I remember them having issues, because they only had samples of him from one side only. They mirrored it, to train it with that, which did not look great at all. The shadows where ugly.

How did they fix the shadow issue? And do not ask me at all, why that even works at all!
They changed the color hue hundrets of times, to increase the learning data. And strangly enough, this actually worked. This improofed it a lot. With that and the just basic know how, I think I know, what is mandatory, to increase the AI. The main problem becomes calculation power.

Why do I want this improofment? Well, I wanted to remove the artifacts of the 96fps>30fps slo-mo, that my Lumix GH4 did output. Of course, at such detail levels, the Bitrate becomes a bottleneck. The Video looks great, sure - but the compression in addition with the noise is a problem. It makes it look much less pro. So I did a test, if your Video Enhance AI could remove the noise.

I tried:

• 100% (remove Blocks and artifacts)
  • 200%