Suggestions about recent updates

It used to be easier to copy settings from one photo to others. I wish there was a setting to turn off the auto ai after the first time I select a photo. If I set it up, it should stay that way until I start a new session. -J

You can disable Autopilot by going to Preferences > Autopilot and sliding the toggle to disable Autopilot from Automatically apply filters.