Stuck on Processing

[Please describe your issue here. Try to include logs (Help → Logging) and add screenshots if necessary.]
I’ve edited 20 photos and the program hangs on Processing the first photo.
Is there anyway to save my edits? I’m pretty unhappy to re-do all this work if I have to reboot.

I’ve Paused Processing and closed the window and tried to just process one photo of the 20, but it still hangs.

I’ve been using the program on this Mac for a couple years without a problem.
M1 Max MacBook Pro 64gb ram, drive only half full, 500gb free space

Topaz Photo AI 2.3.2

I don’t know how to save the logs from Photo AI. There is no Help->Logging on my version.

I found the logs, but I’d rather not post the file publicly

Restarting the app worked but I had to re-do all the masks.
Then, today it hung again, but it didn’t even start processing.
Also, I couldn’t not select an individual item to process, it was stuck on all selected not matter what I tried.
More time lost…

I am having the exact same issue. Have several panoramas, imported about 25 into Photo AI. Spent several hours tweaking the settings to get the photos as I like them. 3 of them used the Removal feature, and so I had to save those separately, closing them on return. The other 22 did not use Removal. I tried bulk saving them. It hung up on the first one for several hours, stuck on processing (full progress bar). I paused and closed processing, and repeatedly tried restarting bulk save or saving individual images (trying any and all of them). At this point, not a single image will save. I tried changing settings and saving individually (different photos, not the same one), different export formats. Not matter what I do, it hangs on processing any of the photos (progress bar runs to full and then just stops). Logs available if needed. I really do not want to have to spend hours repeating what I already did. So hoping there’s a solution that doesn’t involve quitting the app.