After I slowed a clip down, it saved it next to the original, but I can’t play the saved clip.
how is that an “Idea” or a feature request?
I moved this post to the bugs thread.
Hi, which export format was used for this clip? Is this happening on Windows or macOS?
This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.