When saving a project, it always saves to my desktop, instead of from where the file I opened was. Is there any way of having it save back to the folder I opened from?
The first time you use “Save as Project” it will default to your Desktop, after that when you adjust the project file or use “Save Project” it will overwrite the project file.
And, in the case of using another Save as Project it will default to the last folder used to save as you can see in this screenshot:
Thanks Don, but can I add a request that there could be an option for the first “Save as Project” to default to wherever the original image came from - (like in Studio 1)?
Sure, shifted to Product Feature Requests