Save To Option

Is there a “save to” option other than the host application where the initial edits were performed?
i.e. Editing in Capture One, I’d like to save the enhanced TopazAI image to a separate folder and not back to C1

In a word, “No.” This was posted earlier by someone else asking the same question…

Screenshot 2023-04-24 at 8.55.05 PM

Thank you Fred. I searched for the answer but missed it