Reset dng after processing in topaz plugin

how do you get rid of the edits done in topaz plug in once they’ve been applied? They apply to the image and reimport back into LR but is there a way of reversing it? I tried “reset”, I also tried removing it from LR and reimporting it.

Currently, this is not an option for the Lightroom Classic plugin. What type of files are your original images?