Please add a small check box in the dialog

I have a suggestion for improving the user interface of Topaz Photo AI.

When I’m satisfied with a setting in Topaz Photo AI and want to execute an “Apply”-“Current Settings to All”, I’m forced each and every time to confirm via the popup “Are you sure you want to apply the current-displayed image settings to all open images?”.

As I perform this process hundreds of times per week, it would be a relief to have a small check box in the dialog that says “Do not show this warning again”.

Thank you in advance.

Kind regards,
Øystein Gutu.