Photo AI Disabling the annoying "Improve Photo AI" Box on SAVE

Hello to all. I hope this hasn’t been addressed. I didn’t see the topic or it is called something I haven’t recognized. But in the most recent download of Photo AI that I have on my MacBook, every time I go to save a file it makes me go through the extra step of clicking on the Help Improve Photo AI box. Is it possible to answer this question once and never to be bothered by it again? It is really a nuisance to keep having to say NO. I have even clicked to toggle to YES and it still makes me go through this step every time before I am allowed to just save my file.

I guess I’m wondering if there is a way to shut this off for good or not? It’s just a nuisance. Thanks for any suggestions you can offer.

TW

1 Like