I think I should have stayed with ver 2

i thought moving to 3.0 of Photo AI was a good move. now using it i want the 2.0 version back. 3.0 is not ready for prime time and a waste of money.

Just delete/uninstall the current version and reinstall the version you preferred. They can be found here: