I bought a topaz Gigapixel AI license under one account. Then I forgot about it and bought for another product Denoise AI under another. How can I combine two accounts? Now I bought a photo plan for $ 99, but I have different accounts.
You’ll need to raise a support request on the main website, then they’ll easily be able to merge the two accounts for you.