This shows up under the Help Tab in Studio but when I click on it to download it nothing happens. Where should I be seeing it. I have all the Pro Pack and Plugins running latest version 1.4.4. Everything seems ok except I don’t know why it doesn’t download or where it should download to.
What that means all the high res textures have been downloaded to your PC already. The button will synch and download any new ones when you press it.