Feature request | An option to manually delete cloud history on the cloud render window

Topaz set a rule that all cloud renders would be deleted after 7 days, there was even a text string on the cloud renders page saying so. Now that text is no longer there, and history is not being deleted.

I propose putting a “Delete cloud renders” option with checkboxes to select which ones to delete, because Topaz aren’t sticking with their own rules. I don’t want months of my renders being kept on their servers without control of what gets deleted!

Thank you for sharing that idea. I’ve added it to a ticket we have for the development team