Duplicate Preset name locks up Topaz Adjust

I modified two of my Topaz Adjust presets and accidentally gave them the same name. When I clicked on the Preset name to try and delete one of them, the Adjust plugin just locked up and I had to escape. That happened every time I clicked on the Preset name.
So I thought that I would just go to the Preset folder and delete the .tpp files from there. I deleted the files, but when I open Topaz Adjust, those Preset filenames are still showing. If I click on them now (to try again to delete the names in Adjust) it just closes the Adjust plugin and sends me back to my main program (Photoshop Elements).
How can I delete those duplicate names (which I have already deleted from the actual file folder) from the Adjust Preset view?