Doing a Preview takes PRESET button back to NONE rather than staying on current PRESET

I set up new settings.
I save it as a PRESET.
I do a PREVIEW.
The PRESET button top right, returns to NONE, rather than staying on my currently-setup PRESET so that i can UPDATE my saved PRESET with new settings.

I’m on Topaz AI 4.1.2
Windows 11

Are you still seeing this in v4.2.0? I tried recreating it on my system and was unable to.

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.