Crop vanishes all settings

This refers to V4.1.2. This functionality is so counter intuitive and useless that I I cannot imagine that it is the result of a deliberate design decision. That’s why I’m posting in bugs.

Clicking the button ‘Crop’ up right vanishes all previously made settings in the panel right hand side. That isn’t only if a crop is applied, but also if immediately canceled.

Desirable behavior would be that cropping doesn’t affect other settings at all.

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.