Confirmation of saved changes when closing picture

Hi. In this new version, something is configured wrong. After saving a file, when closing the picture that was used, I am asked to confirm this action, risking to lose unsaved changes. If I forgot to save, no confirmation is required and the changes are actually lost.
Thanks.

Are you using Topaz Photo AI as a standalone application or as a plugin?

I tried to replicate this issue on my machine but was not successful. Would you please take a screen recording of this behavior so I can see exactly what is happening?

Loom is a great free application for this: Loom | Free Screen & Video Recording

Hi.
I am working stand alone.

I opened a picture, then changed it, then saved it.
When I was closing it, I had this warning.
Before the last update, I only had this warning if I tried to close a picture that had unsaved changes.

Thanks.

John S via Topaz Community <noreply@topazlabs.com> escreveu (quarta, 1/05/2024 à(s) 21:32):