Compare with original does not work

I have “start with comparison mode” turned off to make it unambiguous that I want to compare upscale with original, but very often, it only shows the original. I started that setting in 4.1.0
logsForSupport.zip (1.1 MB)
when I noticed the same problem occurs with comparison mode on and you set one of the views to original. Please, I don’t want to open in external player to make comparisons, especially because it’s much more difficult to zoom.
Strange thing about this bug, is sometimes everything works just fine, so the feature isn’t broken, just unreliable.

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.