With the latest updates I have found that, upon saving work in Photo AI, Lightroom Classic is not automatically updated with the edited version. Having said that a tiff file named ‘edit’ appears in the Lightroom filmstrip, but to get the one with the ‘denoise’ and/or ‘sharpen’ titling I am having to go to the folder in the Library module and ‘sychronise’ and it then appears in the filmstrip. Previously all you needed to do was ‘save’ in Photo AI and all that would happen for you.
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.